Staff

Chantal Desir, RN, MSN, Ed.D, MBA

President/CEO
954-532-9614
chantal.desir@hcas.edu

Dayna Fuller, AA

Director of Compliance
954-532-9614
compliance@hcas.edu

Peri Simmons,

Dean of Nursing
954-532-9614
simmonsp_sf@hcas.edu

Anna Kaidanovits, RN, BSN,

Assistant Director of Nursing-PN/Clinical Coordinator
954-532-9614
clinicaldepartment@hcas.edu

Robertina Richard, AS

Director of Financial Aid
954-532-9614
financialaid@hcas.edu

James Dornevil, AA

Director of Admissions
954-532-9614
admissions@hcas.edu

Rosemonde Webb,

Distance Learning Chair
954-532-9614
gened@hcas.edu

Glenda Johnson,

Director of Registrar
954-532-9614
registrar@hcas.edu

Felipe Lopez, BA

Director of Information Technology
954-532-9614
distancelearning@hcas.edu

LIRN
Karen Johnson

Library Media Specialist
954-532-9614
karen@lirn.net

Debra Butts,

Finance Dep. / Bursar
954-532-9614
finance@hcas.edu

Xaviera Paz,

Student Services
954-532-9614
studentservices@hcas.edu

Dr. Heyliger Gaitan,

General Education Chair
954-532-9614
gened@hcas.edu